As published in The Buzz…

One of my many extracurricular activities at Boston University is The Buzz, BU’s lifestyle magazine, which is entirely run by students. The magazine has 1-2 print issues per semester and updates the website with new stories daily. I started writing as a Staff Writer for The Buzz my freshman year for the food section, eventually working my way up to Food Editor.

I’ve decided to link to all the most recent stories I’ve written so they are all located in one centralized location, and this seems a fitting place.

Now this blog can serve as a mini portfolio to which I can ¬†continually add ‘published elsewhere’ articles.

Print issues:

Fall 2013, Double Trouble (p.51)

Spring 2014, Behind the Bar (p.64)

Online stories:

So official-looking

So official-looking

Leave a Reply

